fbpx

Garage space of 11m2 in Vila de Gràcia

€ 24,000

Overview

  • 11 m2
  • Property ID
  • 180134

Property Description

Parking space of 11m² for sale located in a modern residential building (year 2018) in Gràcia neighbourhood, in Rabassa street.

The garage has an automatic door big enough to manoeuvre the car comfortably through a ramp with little slope.

Located in the heart of Gràcia, this parking space is next to the building’s lift, from where you can go out and explore the charming restaurants and activities that this neighbourhood has to offer.

In addition, you can find a petrol station less than 3 minutes away.

Ideal for medium/large car or small car and motorbike.

Property Id : 180134
Price: € 24,000
Property Size: 11 m2
Property Garage: 1
Other Features
Storage
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +34 617 829 217 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Katya Moshnikova