fbpx

Charming flat to sale in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona

€ 460,000

Overview

  • 103 m2
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms
  • Year Built:1863
  • Property ID
  • 162541

Property Description

Urbane presents this high-floor flat on the fifth floor of a refurbished building without a lift in the gothic area of Barcelona. The building has been created in 1863 and the facade, keeps its look of origin but the interior is refurbished.

The flat has three bedrooms, a bathroom and a dining room with an integrated kitchen, very bright and cozy.

The floors of the flat are parquet and original hydraulic floors, high ceilings with wooden beams, and in the main room, they have kept the original brick walls that give the flat warmth and personality.

The staircase of the building where this flat is located has been completely refurbished, as well as the communal roof terrace, the building does NOT have a lift.

It is located on a perfectly situated street in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, very close to Plaza Sant Jaume, Las Ramblas, and Via Laietana. The Gothic Quarter is a group of little streets mainly composed of bars/restaurants and local shops. Then, you are just a ten-minute walk from any tourist spot and 20min to the beach. The city is well served by traffic links with the bus, metro, and taxis; and it is easy to go to each area.

Property Id : 162541
Price: € 460,000
Property Size: 103 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Property ID: 1910
Property Year: 1863
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Fitted Kitchen
Fully Renovated Building
Gas heat
Mon 15 Apr
Tue 16 Apr
Wed 17 Apr
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +34 617 829 217 WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Katya Moshnikova