fbpx

Charming Duplex with Three Bedrooms in Gracia, Barcelona

€ 599,000

Overview

  • 164 m2
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Property ID
  • 257463

Property Description

Charming Duplex with Three Bedrooms in Gracia, Barcelona

 

Welcome to this charming duplex located in the heart of Gracia, Barcelona! This cozy residence features three bedrooms and two bathrooms, all conveniently situated on the second level of the apartment.

Ascending to the upper floor, you’ll find a serene retreat awaiting you. Each of the three bedrooms offers a peaceful sanctuary, perfect for unwinding after a day of exploring the city. The layout ensures privacy and tranquility for all occupants.

The lower level of the duplex boasts a bright and spacious living area, complemented by a fully equipped kitchen, ideal for culinary enthusiasts. Additionally, there is a bathroom on this floor, enhancing convenience for residents and guests alike.

Residents of this duplex enjoy access to a communal swimming pool, providing a refreshing escape during the warm summer months, as well as a communal garden, where you can relax and enjoy the Mediterranean atmosphere.

Furthermore, included in the price is a parking space, ensuring hassle-free parking for those with vehicles.

Don’t miss this incredible opportunity to reside in the vibrant neighborhood of Gracia, renowned for its eclectic charm, lively atmosphere, and array of amenities. Contact us today to schedule a visit and experience the allure of living in Gracia firsthand!

Property Id : 257463
Price: € 599,000
Property Size: 164 m2
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
M2: 164
Other Features
Air Conditioning
Balcony
Communal Pool
Fitted Kitchen
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call WhatsApp

Compare Listings

Yana Nemska